MK’s photoblog

Published November 29, 2012 by marykeey

So, since I’ve been having more and more pictures that I’d like to keep in order and publish somewhere, but they were having not much to do with the things I’ve been doing for my band Mary Keey (www.marykeeymusic.com) I’ve decided to put online this blog, where I’ll be posting mainly pictures and tutorials I’ve been collecting over time.

Here we go!

Recently I’ve been trying a new variation of making cupcakes, I’ve been stumbling over this Icy topping at Coop. It’s pretty easy to use and it gives an amazing effect an taste to your cupcakes!

I can’t show you how good they were, but you can see that they look pretty tasty!

Leave a Reply

